29 Named “Iron Men”

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Congratulations to the following students, who earned the “Iron Man” award for their participation in three De La Salle Collegiate sports during the 2016-2017 school year.

The DLS Ironman Award is given annually to student-athletes who demonstrate their commitment to Pilot Athletics through participation in three interscholastic sports during the school year. 

“Approximately 2/3 of students at De La Salle participate in at least one interscholastic sport. However, this group of 29 athletes best understands the benefits and sacrifice of multi-sport participation,” said Director of Athletics Mr. Mike Watson. 
Eric Babic
Dino Bucci
Gianluca Cavataio
Zenon Chovich
Nicholas Colpaert
Conor Condon
Matthew Dahn
Martin Daman
Nicholas DeBerardino
Riley Garrison
Sergio Gasperoni
Charlie Kafoury
Richiz King
Ty Kowalski
Joseph Lietzow
Andrew Meldrum
Majeed Mokhtari
Jack O’Brien
Duncan Pattison
Zachary Schmitt
Anthony Serra
Alec Streberger
Sam Streberger
Allen Stritzinger
Nicholas Troszak
Evan Vaillancourt
Austin VandenBrink
Jadan Vizina
W. Zygmontowicz

Comments are closed.