Summer Camps 2021

Kid jumping during a summer camp at De La Salle.
Robotic, soccer, football and basketball summer camps.
A camper picks up a bowling ball during De La Salle's summer bowling camp.
Under the watchful eye of coach Sandy Buchanan campers run laps during De La Salle's speed and strength camp.
A camper works  on a robot component with a camp counselor during De La Salle's robotics camp.
A young lady works on placing an IV in an model arm during De La Salle's Medical Camp.
Two campers go for a loose ball during the Pilots' summer lacrosse camp.
Coach Doug McKay gives pointers to a young golfer during the Pilots summer golf camp.
Teacher Ron Barger works on a computer with a camper during Engineering Camp at De La Salle.
Two students work with a Bunsen burner during De La Salle's Chemistry Camp.
A camper walks to the batting cages during baseball camp.
Art teacher John Hicks answers a question during art camp at De La Salle.
Two campers go over an assignment during the Academic Prep class.
A camper takes a shot during De La Salle's summer basketball camp.

De La Salle Collegiate is proud to sponsor Summer Camps this year in June and July! These camps offer your son or daughter a chance to learn a new skill, practice an existing talent, or just have FUN!

We offer academic and sports related camps! Come join us!

See calendar below for camp dates and descriptions. (June and July  only)

When you are ready to register, please submit form on the right.

Summer Camps 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Register Today!

Required

Student T-shirt Sizerequired
Select which camp(s) your son or daughter would like to attend.
 
All eligible selections will be shown based on the Student's Grade that was selected above.
Intro to Engineering: Grades 7 - 12
Football Skills: Grades 5 - 8
Wrestling: Grades 5 - 9
Bowling: Grades 6 - 12
Football Big Man: Grades 5 - 12
Baseball: Grades 4 - 9
Art: Grades 4 - 9
ACT/SAT Prep: Grades 8 - 12
Sports Broadcasting: Grades 5 - 9
Football Kicking: Grades 7 - 12
Lacrosse: Grades 3 - 9
Basketball: Grades 3 - 9
Speed, Strength & Running: Grades 3 - 9
Robotics: Grades 5 - 9
Soccer Grades 3 - 9 only
Golf: Grades 6 - 9
Academic Prep Camp
High School Soccer: Grades 9 - 12
Where did you hear about our camps? (check all that apply)required

Payment Information

Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired