CFCU Awards Scholarships

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Congratulations to graduating seniors Cameron Beginin and Dominic Sciturro, both recipients of a $500 scholarship from the Christian Financial Credit Union (CFCU).

To be eligible for the scholarship, awarded only to seniors, a student must have been in the Banking class, participated in the DLS CFCU branch and its activities, and had outstanding classroom participation and grades.

Mr. Dennis Koch, who teaches the Banking class, along with Mrs. Aarran Meier Student Branch Administrator, judge students based on this criteria.
















Mr. Dennis Koch, DLS Faculty

Ms. Christine Quitter, Business Development Manager

Cameron Beginin

Mr. John M. Knight, DLS President

Dominic Sciturro

Mrs. Aarran Meier, Student Branch Administrator




Comments are closed.