Board of Trustees

The De La Salle Collegiate Board of Trustees is comprised of the thirteen members listed below. The group is scheduled to meet five times during the 2022-2023 academic year. 


Board Members

Ms. Roma Heaney, Chair
Mr. John Bernard, '70, Vice-Chair
Mr. Patrick E. Cahill, '00, Secretary
Mr. William Edwards, '86,  Treasurer
Br. Anthony Baginski, FSC
Br. Richard Galvin, FSC
Mr. Darrell Goolsby Sr., '84
Mr. John Moore, '75
Mr. Greg Shea, '83
Mr. Rick Stanza, '93
Mr. Ben Venstresa
Mr. Joe Wyskiel '64

Board Meeting Dates
2022-2023 Academic Year

September 12, 2022

November 14, 2022

January 9, 2023

March 13, 2023

May 8, 2023

July 10, 2023