Bro. Robert Activity Center

The exterior of the Brother Robert Activity Center

The Brother Robert Activity Center, known as The BRAC for short, is available for our De La Salle community. Students, family members, and alumni have the opportunity to use the weight room, gym, indoor track, and locker room facilities. Qualified trainers and instructors may also rent areas of the BRAC to operate exercise classes and for individual instruction. The facility may also be rented to area grade schools and CYO teams, Federation baseball teams, AAU teams, dance teams, etc.

FACILITIES
WEIGHT ROOM: The weight room features LifeFitness ellipticals, treadmills, and a recumbent bike. We also offer 19 Cybex and Trotter pin-loaded weight machines and a full array of free weights and benches.

GYMNASIUM: The gym features six baskets including four that can be adjusted for height. There is a second-level running track and a 55-foot batting cage for baseball and softball. Golfers can hit into the cage off portable tees as well.

WRESTLING ROOM: The BRAC also features a dedicated wrestling room with wall-to-wall mats and padding on the walls. The room can be utilized for tumbling and fitness programs when not being used by the wrestling teams.

LOCKER ROOMS: The BRAC has two locker rooms, one for males and one for females. Each room has approximately 50 lockers that can be used by groups renting the facility. Each locker room also has eight showers. Laundry service is not provided.

MEETING ROOM: The BRAC has a large meeting room featuring a large conference table and 10 executive-style chairs. It is perfect for small group meetings.
RENTING THE BRACCheck the availability calendar (below), and complete The BRAC Reservation Form.  Someone will contact you confirming the dates/times requested.

Submit The.BRAC Rental Agreement.
Submit The BRAC Waiver for each participant in the group.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Carra-Softball
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
DLS Swim-Yoga
-
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
DLS Swim-Yoga
-
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
DLS Lacrosse
-
Carra-Softball
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 10
Batbusters-Cervone
-
Mon, Jan 11
DLS Swim-Yoga
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
DLS Swim-Yoga
-
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Subscribe to Alerts Carra-Softball
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Carra-Softball
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Carra-Softball
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Carra-Softball
-
Gym