Bro. Robert Activity Center

The exterior of the Brother Robert Activity Center

The Brother Robert Activity Center, known as The BRAC for short, is available for our De La Salle community. Students, family members, and alumni have the opportunity to use the weight room, gym, indoor track, and locker room facilities. Qualified trainers and instructors may also rent areas of the BRAC to operate exercise classes and for individual instruction. The facility may also be rented to area grade schools and CYO teams, Federation baseball teams, AAU teams, dance teams, etc.

FACILITIES
WEIGHT ROOM: The weight room features LifeFitness ellipticals, treadmills, and a recumbent bike. We also offer 19 Cybex and Trotter pin-loaded weight machines and a full array of free weights and benches.

GYMNASIUM: The gym features six baskets including four that can be adjusted for height. There is a second-level running track and a 55-foot batting cage for baseball and softball. Golfers can hit into the cage off portable tees as well.

WRESTLING ROOM: The BRAC also features a dedicated wrestling room with wall-to-wall mats and padding on the walls. The room can be utilized for tumbling and fitness programs when not being used by the wrestling teams.

LOCKER ROOMS: The BRAC has two locker rooms, one for males and one for females. Each room has approximately 50 lockers that can be used by groups renting the facility. Each locker room also has eight showers. Laundry service is not provided.

RENTING THE BRACCheck the availability calendar (below), and complete The BRAC Reservation Form.  Someone will contact you confirming the dates/times requested.

Submit The.BRAC Rental Agreement.
Submit The BRAC Waiver for each participant in the group.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
2012 DLS Alumni-Gym
-
Tue, Sep 28
Health Quest-Gym
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Wed, Sep 29
Newsome Hoops
-
Thu, Sep 30
Health Quest-Gym
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
JG
-
Sun, Oct 3
Hmong Dance Group-Gym
-
Shaun Legato-Gym
-
Mon, Oct 4
2012 DLS Alumni-Gym
-
Tue, Oct 5
Health Quest-Gym
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Wed, Oct 6
Newsome Hoops
-
Thu, Oct 7
DLS Hoops-Gym
-
Health Quest-Gym
-
DLS Hoops--Gym
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
JG
-
Sun, Oct 10
Shaun Legato-Gym
-
Mon, Oct 11
2012 DLS Alumni-Gym
-
Tue, Oct 12
Health Quest-Gym
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Wed, Oct 13
Newsome Hoops
-
Ryan Weigel-Gym
-
Thu, Oct 14
Health Quest-Gym
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
JG
-
Sun, Oct 17
Hmong dance Group-Gym
-
Shaun Legato-Gym
-
Mon, Oct 18
MCC Wrestling -Wrestling Room
-
WPD-Gym
-
2012 DLS Alumni-Gym
-
Tue, Oct 19
Health Quest-Gym
-
MCC Wrestling -Wrestling Room
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Wed, Oct 20
MCC Wrestling -Wrestling Room
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Ryan Weigel-Gym
-
Thu, Oct 21
Health Quest-Gym
-
MCC Wrestling -Wrestling Room
-
Newsome Hoops
-
Fri, Oct 22
MCC Wrestling -Wrestling Room
-
Sat, Oct 23
JG
-
Hmong Group-Gym
-
Sun, Oct 24
Shaun Legato-Gym
-
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts JG
-