Close Trigger

Main Navigation

Give & Apply

Mobile Portals

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
DLS Parent Ambassador Meeting
-
May Crowning and Meeting
-
Fri, May 6
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Parent Ambassador Meeting
-
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Tarmac - CBA New Mom Tea Event
-
Wed, May 18
CBA Board meeting: SAIL Room
-
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Sun, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar

Calendar Tools