New Student Council Officers Prep for 22-23

Congratulations to our newly-elected Student Council officers for 2022-2023:

  • President: Mason Collins
  • Vice-President: Brady Drogosh
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Opolski
  • Secretary: Roland Hernandez

Mrs. AnnMarie Michol, Student Council Moderator, said the new officers will be trained by the current officers during the last few months of this school year. 

“The new officers will assist in running all meetings for the rest of the school year,” Michol said. “They will work closely with the current officers, so they gain some experience with working in their new roles. In addition, they will be working on recruiting new representatives for the new school year.”

Michol noted the students are already looking ahead to Spirit Week and Homecoming in the fall. The theme for next year is Haunted Houses. 

Current officers include:
President: Michael Bucci
Vice president: Jeffrey Roskopp
Secretary: Minseok Bae
Treasurer: Abishek Kumar

New Student Council Officers Prep for 22-23
  • General News
  • News
  • Student Council