Students Honored at Annual Spring Banquet

Congratulations to those students honored at the Annual Honors Banquet on March 14, 2022, at Zuccaro's Banquet Hall. 

Honorees included students cited for General Excellence, the National Honor Society, Department Awards, Extra-curricular Awards, and Special Awards. 

Honored for General Excellence were

  • Class of 2022: Dominic Ragona (1), John Emmons Jr. (2)
  • Class of 2023: Mason Collins (1), George Gardey (2)
  • Class of 2024: Cameron Conklin (1), Derek Yaek (1), Stephen Spicuzzi III (2)
  • Class of 2025: Luke Jablonski (1), Jack Madigan (2) 

Special Awards included 

  • Bausch and Lomb Honorary Science Award: Branden Stabnick
  • Frederick Douglass and Susan B. Anthony Award: John Emmons Jr. 
  • George Eastman Young Leaders Award: Dominic Ragona
  • National African American Scholar: Jaden Bell, Kadin Featherstone, Caleb Reese
  • Richard A. Balgenorth Lasallian Award: Dylan Todaro

Congratulations to those students named to the De La Salle Collegiate Honor Roll for the first semester of the 2021-2022 school year. 

Students must have a 3.3 GPA or higher to be named to the Honor Roll. 

To view the list, click here.


Students Honored at Annual Spring Banquet
  • Academics
  • General News
  • News