Football Players Receive League Honors

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Varsity football players and the JV football team will both be part of the ceremonies at Ford Field as part of the Prep Bowl on Saturday, October 24.

The varsity football players will receive their CHSL honors at halftime of the DLS vs. OLSM game (see list below).

The JV team finished in first place in the CHSL Central Division, and will receive their First Place trophy and medals at 6 p.m., after the 4 p.m. C-D Division Championship.

Varsity CHSL Honors
All Catholic
Tru Wilson SR
Austin Potter SR
Josh Wilk SR
Tom Evans SR
Drew Beesley SR
All League
Jordan Asbury SR
Myles Charley SR
Nick Dobreff SR
Reggie Irby SR
Allen Stritzinger JR
All Academic
John Fisher JR
Honorable Mention
Robert Zurawski SR
Coach of the Year
Paul Verska

Comments are closed.