Close Trigger

Main Navigation

Give & Apply

Mobile Portals

Student Council

The four Student Council officers for the 2019-20 school year gathered for a photo..

The purpose of De La Salle Collegiate's Student Council organization is to develop good citizenship, leadership, scholarship, and service to both the Catholic community and our own local community. The goals of this organization are to promote harmonious relationships, to improve the morale of the student body, to assist in the management of certain school activities, to provide a forum for student voice, and to provide channels for student involvement.

The Student Council body is comprised of four executive officers and six officers from each squadron. Faculty members serve as moderators for each of the squadrons and for the Student Council at large. The president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer of the executive branch and of each of the squadron representatives are elected positions.

NOAH COLE - President
RYAN DRAKE - Vice President
JOEY OPOLSKI – Treasurer
JAROD AMPARO – Secretary

Student Council History